t | j | a

I just wanted to take a minute to post a quick blurb about an amazing group of creatives I had an opportunity to work with yesterday while assisting for Paul Markow.  Veronique James and her team at The James Agency set up an all day lifestyle shoot in the downtown Mill area of Tempe.  This was without a doubt the smoothest most laid back shoot that I’ve been on with Paul, and I think that truly speaks volumes about the team at The James Agency.  They are a wonderful group of young, hip creatives who, in my opinion, are definitely one of the best advertising agencies in Arizona.  Their motto “…to take you and your company from ‘one of many’ and elevate you to ‘one of a kind'”, and the fact that they are a boutique firm by choice really allows them to take on a much more personable approach with their clients… something not often found with ad agencies today.  The James Agency are a fun, successful, tremendously creative group of individuals, and I can honestly say that I hope to do more work with them in the future.

About Elvis Castillo

Elvis Castillo is a Phoenix, Arizona based commercial lifestyle photographer.
This entry was posted in lifestyle, model, people and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment